Leadership

Co-Presidents: Wendy Zoberman '81 and Bunny (Blossom Rinzler) Peretz '54

 

Vice President: Wendy Cohen Zoberman ’81 wzoberman@gmail.com

 

kimberlyTreasurer: Kimberly Reynolds ’90 kimberlyeynolds@yahoo.com

Kimberly Reynolds is a vice president at Franklin Templeton Investments and acts as a dedicated contact within Templeton's Global Equity Group on all portfolio analytics work. Previously, she was a research analyst in Templeton's Global Equity Group covering diversified financials and a portfolio risk consultant in Franklin's Portfolio Analysis and Investment Risk Group. Prior to joining Templeton in 1999, Ms. Reynolds was a bank analyst at UBS and a financial analyst at the Federal Reserve Bank of New York. Ms. Reynolds holds a B.A. in psychology and economics from Wellesley College and an M.B.A. in finance from Columbia University.

 

yazmineSecretary: Yazmine de Leon Darcy ’94 yazmined@gmail.com

Yazmine Darcy (Class of 1994) lives in Weston, Florida with her husband and three wonderful children. When not wearing her mom hat, Yazmine uses that Wellesley education, MBA, PMP, and Six Sigma Greenbelt, as an independent consultant in the areas of project management, information technology and business process improvement.

Yazmine has served as the Wellesley in the Palm Beaches Club secretary since early 2014. It was the wonderful women in the Wellesley Manila club who first interviewed Yazmine, through the years, she has had the pleasure to meet and interact with many more Wellesley alumnae in the cities, where she has lived, including Dublin, Pittsburgh, and the Washington DC area.

 

Book Award Chair: Edith “Edie” Solomont Wolf ’70 ediewolf@gmail.com

Alumnae Admission Rep:
Reservations:
Webmistress & Social Media:
Volunteerism Coordinator: Lois Averbuch Kutchera ’76 lkutchera@bellsouth.net


Program Committee:
Roberta “Bobby “ Berkley Gould ’57 gouldrl@msn.com
Clare Madsen Bendeck ’78 clare16@live.com
Harriet Lemchen Miller ’54 hmiller352@aol.com
Alison Brown ’73 alison afbrown@comcast.net